Back to My Roots

I thought it would be proper to let you guys know where I’ve been and where I’ll be heading. I’ve recently “come back into my own” and revived my old segment “Under the Hood” with Rawrcast over at http://www.rawrcast.com.

I can’t say that I plan to keep this blog going on a regular basis, any writings done for Under the Hood will be primarily be based on PC hardware and I’m really looking forward to getting back to my roots. I thank everyone who took interest in this small project of mine for the week or two it existed, I’m not going anywhere else anytime soon…thanks again to everyone.

– Cornelious

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

